Obituaries

Local obituaries.

Irene D. Buscher

Irene D. Buscher, age 87, of Aviston, passed away Thursday, August 7. Funeral services for 87 year-old Irene D. Buscher will be Monday, August 11, at 10:00 a.m., at the St. Francis Catholic...

Leona M. Feldmann

Leona M. Feldmann, age 94, of Carlyle, passed away Wednesday, August 6 at her residence. A funeral mass of Christian burial for 94 year old Leona M. Feldmann will be at 10:00 a.m....

Terry M. Lancey

Terry M. Lancey, age 75, of Highland, passed away Tuesday, August 5, at his home. Funeral services for 75 year-old Terry M. Lancey are Saturday, August 9, at 11:00 a.m., at the Spengel-Boulanger...

Bart Dickerson

Bart Dickerson, age 53, of Sorento, passed away Monday, August 4 in Greenville. The family of 53 year old Bart Dickerson of Sorento will receive friends Saturday, August 9 from 2:00 to 5:00...

Margaret “Margie” Duhasek

Margaret “Margie” Duhasek, age 68, of Highland, passed away Friday, August 1 in Highland. A funeral mass of Christian burial for 68 year old Margaret “Margie” Duhasek will be held Wednesday, August 6...

Grant M. Guetterman

Grant M. Guetterman, age 37 of Highland, IL, died Friday, August 01, 2014, at Saint Louis University Hospital in Saint Louis, MO. Visitation will be held from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM on Tuesday, August...

Norma Baro-Heinzmann

Norma Baro-Heinzmann, age 91 of New Baden, passed away Saturday, August 2nd. A funeral mass of Christian Burial for 91 year old Norma Baro-Heinzmann will be Wednesday, August 6th at 10:00 AM at St....

Tom L. Trame

Tom L. Trame, age 69, of St. Rose, passed away Thursday, July 31 at St. Louis University Hospital. A funeral mass of Christian burial for 69 year old Tom L. Trame will be...

Dessie F. Snow

Dessie F. Snow, age 94, of Greenville, passed away Wednesday, July 30 at Helia Healthcare. Funeral services for 94 year old Dessie F. Snow will be held Saturday, August 2 at 1:00 p.m....

Angela Gaynor

Angela Gaynor, age 34, of Sorento, passed away Monday, July 28. Funeral services for 34 year old Angela Gaynor will be held at noon Monday, August 4 at the Donnell-Wiegand Funeral Home in...